Zodiac Animals by Astrological Sign


Aries, the "head" sign of the zodiac, is the first of the 12 signs and the first of the zodiac signs as animals. The ram, a sheep with curled horns, is the horoscope's symbol.

1. Aries

Second, in the astrological calendar, Taurus governs the time from April 20 to May 20. This sign is represented by the bull.

2. Taurus

Geminis are thought to have a dual personality, which is why twins are a prominent symbol for them. Despite the fact that this is not a zodiac sign with an animal representation, many animals, such as deer, are said to mimic the attributes of a Gemini.


Cancer is the fourth zodiac sign animal, and it rules the period from June 22 to July 22 in astrology.

4. Cancer

Leo is the fifth sign of the zodiac and represents the time period from around July 23 to August 22. In mythology, Leo is frequently depicted as a lion, alluding to Hercules' slaughter of the Nemean lion.

5. Leo

Virgo is an Earth sign. The sign of Virgo ushers in the autumn harvest and the second half of the year. Although a virgin maiden is the official Virgo symbol, several animals, including the fox, are associated with this sign.

6.  Virgo

Libras are represented by scales because they are balanced and fair. They, like the panda, are both attractive and independent.

7. Libra

Scorpios are people born between October 24th and November 21st (or Scorpio). The scorpion is the animal that represents the 8th astrological sign of the zodiac.

8. Scorpio

The ninth tropical zodiac sign, Sagittarius the Archer, seeks adventure. The Sun travels through Sagittarius during its yearly journey from November 22 to December 21.

9. Sagittarius 

Capricorn, the tenth sign of the zodiac, is derived from the constellation Capricornus, or the mountain goat. Those born between December 21st and January 20th fall under this category.

10. Capricorn

Aquarius, the eleventh zodiac sign, is named after the constellation Aquarius. Its Latin name means "carrier of cups" or "bearer of water," and its old astrological emblem portrays water.

11. Aquarius 

Pisces is the final sign of the Zodiac in Western astrology. The Pisces constellation displays a huge and little fish intertwined among the stars.

12. Pisces